The ESLGA is constituted by:

General Meeting The General Meeting is held annually and takes place during the Marisa Sgaravatti Trophy. All members are represented by its President or deputy and are supposed to attend the meeting.

Committee The ESLGA shall be administered by the ESLGA Committee, elected by the General Assembly. The Committee consists of a minimum of 3 members elected for 3 years with the possibility of re-election for a maximum of 9 years.
The Committee shall appoint its President, Vice-President, Treasurer and General Secretary. The members of the Committee meet at least once a year.

Committee members

Karin van Randwijk

President / Treasurer

member since 2012
retire / re-election 2025
president (at)

Paula Saúde


member since 2023
retire / re-election 2026
vicepresident (at)

Carol Franz

Secretary General

member since 2017
retire / re-election 2026
info (at)

Pavla Pribylová

Member committee

member since 2021
retire / re-election 2024
results (at)

Anja Heilingbrunner

Website / Member committee

member since 2023

retire / re-election 2026

website (at)

Committee history

1984 - 2009 organised and managed by Anne Bouton, France

Past Presidents

2013 - 2017 Heli Ekström Finland
2017 - 2023 Alessandra Zoboli Italy

Past Vice-Presidents / Treasurers

2012 - 2022 Karin van Randwijk Switzerland

Past General Secretaries

2009 - 2012 Isabel de Botton Portugal
2012 - 2017 Alessandra Zoboli Italy
2017 - 2022 Ute Häring Germany
2022 - Carol Franz Switzerland