New Committee 2023

The new Committee was elected in Belgium. New president is Karin van Randwijk, Switzerland.

New Vicepresident is Paul Saúde, Portugal and new committee member and webmaster is Anja Heilingbrunner, Switzerland.

On the Foto from left to right: Paula Saúde, Carol Franz-Bührle, Pavla Prybilová, Anja Heilingbrunner, Karin van Randwijk